July 25, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

DIAMOND HEAD – Streaming New Album In Its Entirety!


Den Headz, although DIAMOND HEAD’s new album doesn’t release in North America until June 3rd, the legendary band’s self-titled release drops tomorrow (April 22nd) in Europe. In advance of the release, today you can hear the album online in full. Check it out below.

Recorded at Vigo Studios in Birmingham, the album is the first to feature new vocalist Rasmus Bom Anderson and ends an eight-year silence for the New Wave Of British Heavy Metal group.

Read Rocket’s new April/2016 interview with guitarist Brian Tatler HERE.

The track listing is:

1. Bones
2. Shout At The Devil
3. Set My soul On fire
4. See you Rise
5. All The Reasons You Live
6. Wizards Sleeve
7. Our Time Is Now
8. Speed
9. Blood On My Hands
10. Diamonds
11. Silence

Source: metalunderground