May 18, 2024 Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

GAMA BOMB – Streaming New Track


U.K. thrashers GAMA BOMB are streaming the new track “She Thing.” The song appears on the band’s brand new release “Untouchable Glory,” which is slated to drop via AFM Records on October 30th.

The track list for the album is:

1. Ninja Untouchables/Untouchable Glory
2. Avenge Me!
3. Drinkers, Inc.
4. My Evil Eye
5. Tuck Your T-Shirt In
6. Ride the Night
7. She Thing (track streaming here)
8. Witching Mania
9. James Joints
10. Raging Skies
11. I Will Haunt You
12. After the Fire

Check out the clip HERE.

Source: metalunderground