June 13, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

DETHRONE – Signs With Massacre Records


DETHRONE is set to release a new album via Massacre Records in early 2016, titled “Incinerate All.” Massacre also comments:

“The band was formed in the summer of 2011 and already released an EP (2011) as well as the debut album ‘Humanity’ (2013). They aim to serve intense and straight-forward Swedish metal in the vein of bands such as Defleshed, The Crown or the early The Haunted.”

Dethrone consists of:

Mattias Vestlund – Vocals
David Hartikainen – Guitar
Jonas Carlsson – Guitar
Kenni Öjebrant – Bass
Simon Lundh – Drums

Source: Lambgoat