July 21, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

RITUAL KILLER – Streaming New Track


New Orleans’ RITUAL KILLER has premiered a new track from forthcoming full-length, “Exterminance.” The track, titled “Feral Eyes,” is streaming HERE.

Ritual Killer consists of Sammy Duet on guitar (Goatwhore, ex-Acid Bath), Zak Nolan on drums (ex-Goatwhore), James Harvey on bass (Goatwhore), and Jordan Barlow on vocals. The band will release “Exterminance” on September 18, 2015. The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Bury The Earth, Bury The Sky
2. As The Vulture Feeds
3. Feral Eyes
4. Dogs, Wolves And Carrion Fowl
5. Cuntius
6. Pale Corpse Incantations
7. Crippling Beast
8. Passing Of Creation

Source: metalunderground