May 19, 2024 Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

ROTTING CHRIST – Announces Live Double-Album


ROTTING CHRIST have announced a live double-album titled ‘Lucifer Over Athens’. Recorded in December 2013 in their home city of Athens and featuring a setlist running from early demos to their most recent album, ‘Lucifer over Athens’ sees the legendary band at the height of their powers. A track taken from the album titled “Athanatoi Este” is streaming now HERE.

‘Lucifer over Athens’ will be released by Season of Mist worldwide on August 21, and is available for pre-order. The track list and album art for ‘Lucifer over Athens’ are as follows:

Track list:

01. 6 6 6
02. Dub Sag Ta Ke
03. Athanatoi Este
04. ?ta ??? ?aiµ??a ?a?t??
05. Nemecic
06. After Dark I Feel
07. Sorrowfull Farewell
08. Among Two Storms
09. Gloria De Domino Inferni
10. Feast Of The Grant Whore
11. The Nereid Of Esgalduin
12. Forest Of ‘N Gai
13. The Sign Of Evil Existence
14. Transform All Suffering Into Plague
15. Fgmenth Thy Gift
16. Societas Satanas

01. Demonon Vrosis
02. Quintessence
03. The Call Of The Aethyr
04. In Yumen Xibalba
05. Grandis Spiritus Diavolos
06. Welcome To Hell
07. King Of A Stellar War
08. Archon
09. Exiled Archangels
10. Dive The Deepest Abyss
11. The Fourth Knight Of Revelation
12. The Sign Of Prime Creation
13. Non Serviam
14. Enuma Elish
15. Noctis Era

Source: Lambgoat