FIRESPAWN – Signs With Century Media Records


Swedish death metal band, FIRESPAWN, formerly known as Fireborn and featuring members of Entombed and Necrophobic, has officially signed a worldwide deal with Century Media Records. Bass player A. Impaler says, “”We are stoked to be joining forces with Century Media. They are one of the biggest labels out there in extreme music and together we will spread the fire worldwide!”

Firespawn is:

LG Petrov – vocals (Entombed A.D., Morbid, Nihilist)
Fredrik Folkare – guitar (Necrophobic, Unleashed)
Victor Brandt – guitar (Entombed A.D., Six Feet Under [live])
A. Impaler – bass (Necrophobic, Naglfar [live])
Matte Modin – drums (Raised Fist, ex-Dark Funeral, ex-Defleshed, ex-Infernal)

Source: Lambgoat