July 25, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

AMPUTORY – New Album Details


Den Headz, Xtreem Music just checked in with the following announcement about releasing a new album from AMPUTORY:

“In 2015, Xtreem Music will speak Finnish… this is because we’ll be releasing 4 of the best death metal albums to come out from Finland!! First of them is the debut of Amputory which will be entitled ‘Ode to Gore,’ a fantastic album that follows the tradition of legendary countrymates like Funebre, Adramelech, Demigod, Depravity… yet with a slight Swedish touch in some riffs.

“Amputory spent the whole year 2014 and first months of 2015 recording ‘Ode to Gore’ and it’s now when this beast of an album will get you all by the balls!! It has all the good elements to become a future classic in Finnish death metal. Yeah, we all say this, but OK, we’ll see you in 10-15 years, haha!!”

The track listing is:

1. Enslaved in the Basement (listen HERE)
2. Ode to Gore
3. Cleansing by the Blade
4. Aghori
5. Unclean
6. Bludgeoned
7. Unaccountable
8. Illusion of Sanity

Source: metalunderground