May 21, 2024 Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

KILL RITUAL – Streaming New Track, Reveals “Karma Machine” Artwork


KILL RITUAL have released the track “The Enemy Inside” from their upcoming release “Karma Machine” CD which will see the light of day in Summer 2015 through a yet to be determined label. Listen HERE. The track ushers in the bands new line up of vocalist David Reed Watson and drummer Koryuan Bobikyan alongside stalwarts’ guitarist Steven D. Rice and bassist Danyael Laughing Bear following the departure of vocalist Josh Gibson and drummer Gee Anzalone.


The cover artwork for “Karma Machine” was done by Jobert Mello from Sledgehammer Graffix. The CD will be mixed and mastered by Andy LaRocque at his Sonic Train Studios in Varberg Sweden in May and was tracked and produced by Kill Ritual guitarist Steven D. Rice at Fossil Sound. The track is available here for free download and streaming. Formed in 2010 by former members of Imagika, Dark Angel and Eldritch, Kill Ritual launched themselves into the metal world with their debut CD “The Serpentine Ritual” in 2012 on Scarlet Records. They then completed a 30-date US tour in the fall of 2013 and followed it up with the release of their critically acclaimed 2014 CD “The Eyes Of Medusa” on Golden Core/ZYX.

Source: Metal Rules