June 19, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

CAVALERA CONSPIRACY – New Album Artwork And Track Listing Revealed


CAVALERA CONSPIRACY has revealed details on the upcoming new album “Pandemonium.” The album is slated for release on November 3rd (UK) and November 4th (USA/CAN) via Napalm Records.

The cover art for “Pandemonium” can be seen above. Iggor Cavalera commented on the album’s artwork:

“It is exciting to work with one of the most amazing living artists who is also one of my best friends. Stephan Doitschnoff expresses in a beautiful way what is tense and ambiguous, makes people think through images and words, for me its the best fit to combine with one of the most exciting pieces of music I have written which is Pandemonium.”

The track list for the album is:

1. Babylonian Pandemonium
2. Banzai Kamakazi
3. Scum
4. I, Barbarian
5. Carmunhao
6. Apex Predator
7. Insurrection
8. Not Losing the Edge
9. Father of Hate
10. The Crucible
11. Deus Ex Machina
12. Porra

Source: metalunderground