June 14, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

TEJASMOSIS – “Uneasy Pieces” Album Artwork Revealed


Texas thrashers TEJASMOSIS have unveiled the artwork for their forthcoming new full length studio album entitled “Uneasy Pieces”. Slated to hit stores on August 25th, 2014, it will be released via The Metal Den Records. The album cover art (seen above) was done by Craig over at Lockehart Design. Preorder for the album will be announced in the coming weeks. Here is the tracklisting:

1. Retrograde
2. Uneasy Pieces
3. Resurrection Machine
4. Dogmatic Weapons
5. Come to Light
6. Cut You Out (like cancer)
7. Viscera Incognita
8. Fighting Words


TMD Records