May 26, 2024 Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

ICED EARTH – Streaming New Album Online


ICED EARTH will release new album “Plagues of Babylon” on January 6th (EU/World) and January 21st (North America) via Century Media Records.

Now the band has issued the following update about streaming “Plagues of Babylon” online:

“Hello friends, our new album ‘Plagues of Babylon’ is streaming on Spotify in 55 markets around the world!

“Follow us on Spotify, check out the album (and it’s many amazing physical and digital configurations which you can already pre-order) and come see us on the road!”

The track listing for the album is:

1. Plagues of Babylon
2. Democide
3. The Culling
4. Among The Living Dead
5. Resistance
6. The End?
7. If I Could See You
8. Cthulhu
9. Peacemaker
10. Parasite
11. Spirit of the Times
12. Highwayman

Source: metalunderground