May 23, 2024 Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

HARLOTT – Reveals New Album Tracklisting


Australian thrash metal act HARLOTT recently signed a deal with Punishment 18 Records, to promote and distribute their new debut full-length album, Origin.

Origin tracklisting:

‘Effortless Struggle’
‘Export Life’
‘Infernal Massacre’
‘Ultra Violence’
‘Not Long For This World’

Says the band: “This is a very exciting start to the next chapter of Harlott. Punishment 18 will provide us with European and North American distribution of Origin. It is an honour to be signed to this particular label, which almost exclusively signs thrash. They have seen and heard a lot of it, which further excites us that we have been picked up by them.”

Source: BW&BK