July 24, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

AMON AMARTH – ‘Father Of The Wolf’ Video To Premiere At Las Vegas Show


amonamarth
TMD

AMON AMARTH is pleased to announce the band will be premiering a video for the track “Father Of The Wolf” at the first date of the U.S. tour taking place in Las Vegas on Friday January 17th.

For fans attending this show, make sure to follow Amon Amarth’s and Metal Blade Records’ Twitter and Facebook pages for info on what time the video will be played at the kickoff date of the tour.

Fans not attending this show will be able to view this epic music video, which is more like a mini movie, on Saturday January 18th.

Don’t forget to catch the Swedish heavy metal titans Amon Amarth live this January/February 2014 as the band headlines the U.S. in support of latest album “Deceiver of The Gods.” Very special guest on the dates will be Enslaved with additional support from Skeletonwitch.

Friday, January 17 – Las Vegas, NV @ House Of Blues
Saturday, January 18 – Phoenix, AZ @ Club Red
Monday, January 20 – San Antonio, TX @ Backstage Live
Tuesday, January 21 – Dallas, TX @ House Of Blues
Wednesday, January 22 – Houston, TX @ House Of Blues
Friday, January 24 – Atlanta, GA @ Center Stage
Saturday, January 25 – Tampa, FL @ The Ritz
Sunday, January 26 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL @ Revolution
Monday, January 27 – Orlando, FL @ House Of Blues (*no Skeletonwitch)
Wednesday, January 29 – Charlotte, NC @ The Fillmore
Thursday, January 30 – Norfolk, VA @ The NorVA
Friday, January 31 – Silver Springs, MD @ The Fillmore
Saturday, February 1 – Boston, MA @ House Of Blues
Monday, February 3 – Philadelphia, PA @ TLA
Tuesday, February 4 – New York, NY @ Irving Plaza
Wednesday, February 5 – Huntington, NY @ Paramount
Thursday, February 6 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Small’s
Friday, February 7 – Chicago, IL @ House Of Blues
Saturday, February 8 – Minneapolis, MN @ Mill City Nights
Sunday, February 9 – Lawrence, KS @ Granada Theatre
Tuesday, February 11 – Denver, CO @ Summit Theatre
Wednesday, February 12 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Murray Theater
Friday, February 14 – San Francisco, CA @ The Regency
Saturday, February 15 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Wiltern
Sunday, February 16 – San Diego, CA @ House Of Blues (* No Enslaved)

Source: Blabbermouth

https://www.facebook.com/OfficialAmonAmarth