June 19, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

ARTILLERY – Posts New Lyric Video


Danish thrashers ARTILLERY posted a lyric video for the new track “Wardrum Heartbeat.” The song appears on the upcoming new release “Legions,” which is out on November 22nd (G/A/S), November 25th (EU) and November 26th (USA) via Metal Blade Records. The album marks the debut for new vocalist Michael Bastholm Dahl (Ripe) and new drummer Josua Madsen (Ex-Club Hell).

The track listing for “Legions” is:

1. Chill My Bones (Burn My Flesh) (streaming here)
2. God Feather
3. Legions
4. Wardrum Heartbeat
5. Global Flatline
6. Dies Irae
7. Anno Requiem
8. Enslaved to the Nether
9. Doctor Evil
10. Ethos of Wrath

Check out “Wardrum Heartbeat” HERE.

Source: metalunderground