May 18, 2024 Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

WARBRINGER – New Song Streaming Online


“Black Sun, Black Moon”, a new song from Los Angeles metallers WARBRINGER, can be streamed online. The track comes off the band’s fourth studio album, “IV: Empires Collapse”, which will be released on October 28 in Europe and October 29 in North America via Century Media Records. The studio recording debut for former MANTIC RITUAL members Jeff Potts (guitar) and Ben Mottsman (bass) rounding off WARBRINGER’s five-piece lineup, was recorded with producer Steve Evetts (SEPULTURA, THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, SUICIDE SILENCE), mixed by Brett Eliason (PEARL JAM, HEART) and mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music (CANNIBAL CORPSE, HATEBREED, CONVERGE). The album’s cover artwork, which can be seen below, was designed by Adrienne Rozzi. Listen to “Black Sun, Black Moon” HERE.

WARBRINGER recently filmed a video for “Black Sun, Black Moon” with directorDean Ciocca.

Says WARBRINGER vocalist John Kevill: “We went out to the most desolate stretch of highway we could find out in the Mojave desert. It’s a fitting location for this song, which is a motorin’ heavy metal tune, with a PRIEST highway-rollin’ type feel crossed with the forbidding mysticism of the night!”

He adds: “The director Dean Ciocca is an old friend of ours and a talented filmmaker. He came up with the treatment for the song based off the lyrics. He put a great crew together and we shot all through the night!”

Footage from the “Black Sun, Black Moon” video shoot can be seen below.

“IV: Empires Collapse” track listing:

01. Horizon
02. The Turning Of The Gears
03. One Dimension
04. Hunter-Seeker
05. Black Sun, Black Moon
06. Scars Remain
07. Dying Light
08. Iron City
09. Leviathan
10. Off With Their Heads!
11. Towers Of The Serpent

Source: Blabbermouth