June 22, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

DEATH ANGEL – Posts Track-By-Track Video


San Francisco Bay Area thrash veterans DEATH ANGEL have made part 1 of their track-by-track for “The Dream Calls for Blood” available online.

Watch vocalist Mark Osegueda in the player HERE as he explains the meanings behind the songs “Left for Dead,” “Son of the Morning,” “Fallen,” “The Dream Calls for Blood,” and “Succubus.” The album is out now via Nuclear Blast Records and has the following track listing:

1. Left For Dead
2. Son of the Morning
3. Fallen
4. The Dream Calls for Blood
5. Succubus
6. Execution – Don’t Save Me
7. Caster Of Shame
8. Detonate
9. Empty
10. Territorial Instinct/Bloodlust
11. Heaven And Hell (Black Sabbath Cover) (Digipak Bonus Track)

Source: metalunderground