June 14, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

SEPULTURA – New Track Premiere


Brazil’s SEPULTURA is streaming the new track “The Age of the Atheist.” The song appears on the forthcoming new studio effort “The Mediator Between Head and Hands Must Be the Heart,” which is set for release on October 27th (EU), October 28th (UK) and October 29th (North America) via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Trauma Of War
2. The Vatican
3. Impending Doom
4. Manipulation of Tragedy
5. Tsunami
6. The Bliss Of Ignorants
7. Grief
8. The Age of the Atheist
9. Obsessed
10. Da Lama Ao Caos (Chico Science & Nação Zumbi cover)

Check out “The Age of the Atheist” HERE.

Source: metalunderground