May 27, 2024 Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

OBLITERATION – New Track Streaming


Norwegian death thrashers OBLITERATION are streaming the new track “Goat Skull Crown.” Listen below. The song appears on the band’s upcoming third full length LP “Black Death Horizon,” which is due out on November 4th via Indie Recordings.

The track list for “Black Death Horizon” is:

1. The Distant Sun (They Are the Key)
2. Goat Skull Crown
3. Transient Passage
4. Ascendance (Sol Invictus)
5. Sepulchral Rites
6. Black Death Horizon
7. Churning Magma (Outro)

Source: Metalunderground