June 14, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

FATES WARNING – Streaming New Track Online


American progressive metal pioneers FATES WARNING are slated to release their new studio album entitled “Darkness In A Different Light” on September 30th, 2013 in Europe and October 1st, 2013 in North America via InsideOutMusic.

Another song from the new album, “I Am,” can be heard in the player HERE. You can also check out the previously posted track “Firefly” at this location. The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. One Thousand Fires
2. Firefly
3. Desire
4. Falling
5. I Am
6. Lighthouse
7. Into The Black
8. Kneel And Obey
9. O Chloroform
10. And Yet It Moves

Next to the standard CD jewel case and the digital download format, “Darkness In A Different Light” will also be available in Europe as 2CD mediabook edition and as gatefold 2LP version (180gr. vinyl in black, red or white vinyl) with the following four bonus tracks:

1. Firefly (Extended)
2. Falling Further
3. One (Live)
4. Life In Still Water (Live)

Source: metalunderground