July 23, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

HATESPHERE – New Track Streaming Online


Massacre Records will release Danish thrash metal legends HATESPHERE’s eighth studio album, Murderlust, on September 27th on both standard and digipack CD, the digipack version containing two bonus tracks.

Murderlust tracklisting:

‘Pandora’s Hell’
‘Fear Me’
‘The Violent Act’
‘Punishable By Death’
‘In Process’
‘Darkest Of Forces’
‘Refill The Chest’
‘Assassin’ (M– USE cover)

Digipack bonus tracks:

‘Murderlust’ (Pre-production)
‘500 Dead People’ (Live)

Hear ‘Murderlust’ HERE.

Soruce: BW&BK