July 13, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

HELLISH WAR – Post New Album Trailer


Brazilian traditional metal act HELLISH WAR posted a preview trailer for the title track off the band’s upcoming new LP “Keep It Hellish,” the third full length album. The release is the band’s first for new label Pure Steel Records, and features new vocalist Bil Martins (DarkWitch/Ex-Heavenly Kingdom). The album drops June 10th in Brazil and June 28th in Europe.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Keep It Hellish
2. The Challenge
3. Reflects on the Blade
4. Fire and Killing
5. Scars (Underneath Your Skin)
6. Masters of Wreckage
7. Phanton Ship
8. The Quest
9. Darkness Ride
10. Battle at Sea

Check out the preview clip HERE.

Source: Metalunderground