June 21, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

SUICIDAL TENDENCIES – New Album Details And “Cyco STyle” Video Released


Venice Beach, California thrash/punkers SUICIDAL TENDENCIES will release a new album, “13”, on March 26.

States the band: “The new album countdown begins! 13 years since the last new SUICIDAL TENDENCIES CD, the 13th SUICIDAL TENDENCIES release, 13 new songs, finally out in 2013. Today is March 13th, 13 days before 13 is released.

“‘Cyco Style’ is the first video release. ‘Cyco STyle’ was filmed by Pep Williams last May while the band was on tour in Brazil.”

Check out the clip HERE.

“13” track listing:

01. Shake It Out
02. Smash It!
03. This Ain’t A Celebration
04. God Only Knows Who I Am
05. Make Your Stand
06. Who’s Afraid?
07. Show Some Love…Tear It Down
08. Cyco Style
09. Slam City
10. Till My Last Breath
11. Living The Fight
12. Life… (Can’t Live With It, Can’t Live Without It)
13. This World

Source: Blabbermouth