April 15, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

VEX – New Album Streaming Online


Den Headz, the entire new album from VEX, titled “Memorious”, is streaming online. It’s due for release tomorrow via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. Give the album a listen at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Terra Soar
2. Carve My Eyes
3. Astride A Grave
4. No Such Thing
5. Spectral Nation
6. Away From The Sun
7. Wasteland (How Long Ago…)
8. Solace In Sleep
9. Those Days Are Gone
10. A Drinking Song

Source: Metalunderground