June 22, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

NEGATOR – Reveals New Album Artwork


NEGATOR has announced the band’s new album “Gates to the Pantheon” is due out April 19th, 2013 through Viva Hate Records. The artwork has now been revealed and can be viewed above, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Epiclesis
2. Bringer Of War
3. The Last Sermon
4. Serpents Court
5. Nergal, The Raging King
6. Carnal Malefactor
7. The Urge For Battle
8. Atonement In Blood
9. Revelation 9:11

Source: Metalunderground