May 18, 2024 Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

ENFORCER – Streaming New Track


Swedish speed metallers ENFORCER are streaming the new track “Mesmerized By Fire.” The song appears on the band’s forthcoming release entitled Death By Fire, which is scheduled for release on February 1, 2013 via Nuclear Blast. Listen to it HERE.

The track list for “Death By Fire” is as follows:

1. Bells Of Hades
2. Death Rides This Night
3. Run For Your Life
4. Mesmerized By Fire
5. Take Me Out Of This Nightmare
6. Crystal Suite
7. Sacrificed
8. Silent Hour / The Conjugation
9. Satan

Source: Metalunderground