June 22, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

DEATH WOLF – New Album Details


DEATH WOLF, which features Morgan of Marduk, has issued the following announcement about releasing a new album:

“We here bring a preview of the album cover of the second Death Wolf album which is set to be entitled ‘Death Wolf II – Black Armoured Death’ 13 darkened hymns of pale, horrid stripped down blackened metal, punk rock or what ever you want to call it! See tracklist below!! Release date and formats will be unveiled shortly.”

1. Noche De Brujas
2. World Serpent
3. Lord Of Putrefaction
4. Darkness Of Hel
5. Sudden Bloodletter
6. Malice Striker
7. Night Stalker
8. Luciferian Blood Covenant
9. Black Armoured Death
10. Death Wolf March
11. Little Black Angel
12. Snake Mountain
13. Rothenburg

Source: Metalunderground