June 25, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

YNGWIE MALMSTEEN – “Spellbound” Details Revealed


Guitar legend Yngwie Malmsteen announced that his new Rising Force LP will be entitled “Spellbound” and will be released on December 5, 2012 via Epic Records. For the release, Malmsteen will also handle the lead vocals, replacing Tim “Ripper” Owens, who performed on the 2010 LP “Relentless.” Audio samples for the album are available through Amazon over at this location.

The track listing for “Spellbound” is as follows:

1. Spellbound
2. High Compression Figure
3. Let’s Sleeping Dog Lie
4. Repent
5. Majestic 12 Suite 1,2 & 3
6. Electric Duet
7. Nasca Lines
8. Poisoned Mind
9. God Of War
10. Iron Blues
11. Turbo Amadeus
12. From A Thousand Cuts?
13. Requiem For The Lost

Source: Metalunderground