July 13, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

HEXFIRE – Streaming Samples From New Album


HEXFIRE’s debut album, The Fire of Redemption, will be released on November 8th (USA) and November 11th (Europe & Asia) via Nightmare Records & Sony/Red Distribution. The band is now streaming samples from each of the songs on the album online through Amazon.com. Go here to check out the sample tracks.

1. Hexfire
2. Don’t Believe
3. Never Learn
4. Wicked Men
5. The Time Has Come
6. The False Prophet
7. Restless Wanderer
8. The Bridge of Fire
9. Cry of the Faithful Man
10. Blamed

Source: SMN News