February 27, 2024

The Metal Den

Bringing Metal To The Masses: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

WEVERIN – New Album Details


Underground blackened death metal trio WEVERIN are readying to release their fourth full-length, The Skeletons of Fallen Angels. The self-released, eight-track offering was recorded at Backrooms Studio in New Jersey and will see release via the band’s website later this fall. Check out the cover art and the video for final track, “Praise Murder” at THIS LOCATION.

The Skeletons of Fallen Angels Track Listing:
1. As Spiders Drink From My Lips
2. Between The Raped and Sleeping
3. The Skeletons Of Fallen Angels
4. Of Nails And Spit
5. Liquid Suffering
6. Gears of Exile
7. Hanging Worship Disease
8. Praise Murder

WEVERIN was formed in 2004 and features within its ranks Buer (Gorlock, Biochaos), Harp (Phthisis) and Sxuperion (Valdur, Endless Blizzard). A mini tour with Cauterized is currently being booked. Further details to be announced soon.