July 20, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

THE PROJECT HATE – Exact Release Date Confirmed For In Hora Mortis Nostr

Metal News Source: BravewordsSweden's THE PROJECT HATE, featuring guitarist Lord K. Philipson (GOD AMONG INSECTS, ex-LEUKEMIA), singer Jörgen Sandström (ex-ENTOMBED, GRAVE), bassist Michael Håkansson (EVERGREY), guitarist Petter S. Freed (2 TON PREDATOR), singer Jonna Enckell (IGNORANCE BLISS) and newly enlisted drummer Mojjo (ENGEL), have issued the following update: