July 25, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

POWERMAN 5000 – Free Live Webcast


tmd
tmd

Den Headz, TheRave.com will be streaming Massachusetts (USA) Industrial-metal band POWERMAN 5000 live in concert from The Rave/Eagles Club in Milwaukee, Wisconsin USA. The worldwide broadcast will begin at 8pm CDT (9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific/1a GMT) on Friday, November 19th. The concert will also be rebroadcast at a later date to be determined.

After a year of touring in support of there last release “Somewhere on the Other Side of Nowhere”, Powerman 5000 has a high-octane tour lined up for their North American fans. The band has been known for their impressive live performances and onstage antics with Darius of All Knowing Force commenting, “I must report that they well exceeded my expectations. Lead singer Spider One was excellent. He’s the only original member left and his current cast of musicians are noticeably younger but they got up on stage and killed it. I loved the band’s energy.”

Somewhere on the Other Side of Nowhere is the sixth studio album by Powerman 5000. It is their follow up to their 2006 album Destroy What You Enjoy. The digital single for “Super Villain” has done very well and has scanned around 15,000 paid downloads. Other sinles off the album include “V is For Vampire” and “Show Me What You’ve Got”

No Conviction, No Loving Place, and Dies Mali are also scheduled to be part of the concert and the live webcast.

The stream is FREE for fans around the world to view from the comfort of their home computers. Visit http://watch.therave.com to be a part of this exclusive event.

http://www.powerman5000.com/