June 22, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

HELLOWEEN – New Album Streaming Online


German power metallers HELLOWEEN are streaming their forthcoming album “7 Sinners” online. The release is slated to hit streets in October via SPV/Steamhammer Records, having been recorded at Mi Sueno Studios in Tenerife, Spain and was produced by Charlie Bauerfeind. Go here to listen.

“7 Sinners” tracklisting:

1. Where The Sinners Go
2. Are You Metal?
3. Who is Mr. Madman?
4. Raise The Noise
5. World Of Fantasy
6. Long Live The King
7. The Smile Of The Sun
8. You Stupid Mankind
9. If A Mountain Could Talk
10. The Sage, The Fool, The Sinner
11. My Sacrifice
12. Not Yet Today
13. Far In The Future