June 20, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

MUSHROOMHEAD – Reveal New Album Art


Cleveland, Ohio (USA) metal act MUSHROOMHEAD have unveiled both the track listing and cover art for their new studio effort “Beautiful Stories For Ugly Children“, which is slated for a September 28 release via Megaforce Records. Here’s the track listing:

1 – “Come On”
2 – “Inspiration”
3 – “Slaughterhouse Road”
4 – “I’ll Be Here”
5 – “Burn The Bridge”
6 – “Holes In The Void”
7 – “Harvest The Garden”
8 – “The Harm You Do”
9 – “Your Demise”
10 – “The Feel”
11 – “Darker Days”
12 – “Do I Know You?”

The band’s drummer Steve “Skinny” Felton comments:

“Forget what you think you know, Research is now “Google”; instant gratification is the name of the game. I had index cards. This new record holds a vice for everyone and contains the widest range of emotions we’ve ever recorded. Musicians today are half psychotic, half glutton for punishment. MRH has persevered thru things that would have ended much weaker entities. Yet these things are taken in our determined stride, as par for the course. The first single is called “Come On”, so bring it…let’s f*ck, let’s fight, let’s go on a brand new trip. This ain’t your Daddy’s shot gun.”