February 27, 2024

The Metal Den

Bringing Metal To The Masses: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

ANNIHILATION – Finish Recording


Portuguese death metal act ANNIHILATION have announced that they’ve completed recording their debut album entitled Against The Storm at Brugo Sound Studio with producer Hugo Camarinha.

ANNIHILATION’s lineup for Against The Storm consisted of Fábio “Nitra” on vocals and guitar, Daniel Pacheco on guitar, Diogo Silva on bass and vocals and drummer Gabriel Teykal (ex-ABHORRENT).

Here is the track listing:

1. Tortured With Hate
2. Contempt
3. Sacrifice Of Existence
4. At War
5. Illusions of a Mirage
6. Atrocities
7. Hear Them
8. Kathairen
9. Disbelief