June 13, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

SPEED X – Debut Album Is Coming!


SPEED X , the band featuring Nick Catanese of BLACK LABEL SOCIETY, Mike Stone from QUEENSRYCHE and Joshua Sattler and Mike Froedge of DOUBLEDRIVE, will release their debut album, Flatblack, on their own Evil Twin label on March 2. The band also features newcomer Jason Fowler on vocals and guitar. They are currently scheduled to open for Zakk Wylde’s BLS on a three-month tour in the fall.