May 24, 2024 Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

ADELON – Debut EP Announced

Fans should get excited for the forthcoming release of the debut EP from ADELON. The Swiss band from the lakeside city of Lausanne are set to unveil Resurgence on June 21st, featuring four tracks of exciting, challenging, progressive technical death metal.

Co-produced, mixed and mastered by Alex Sedin of Ghostalgy Prods. who has worked with the likes of Essence Of DatumAnachronism and White Ward, Resurgence represents the first steps on what is sure to be an enthralling musical journey.

The first single, ‘Crimson Luminescence‘ will be released on May 24th – in conjunction with an accompanying lyric video.

Track Listing:
1 – Fleshless Vertebrae
2 – Monisme
3 – Crimson Luminescence
4 – Cycles

Adelon are:
Pierrick Tromme – Vocals
Titouan Tromme – Bass/Synth
Quentin Landolt – Guitar/Keys/Synth/Drum Programming
Robin Demarta – Drum Programming
*Lead guitar on Monisme by Etienne Scherer
*Saxophone on ‘Fleshless Vertebrae’ by Bastian Köhli

Explore the online world of Adelon here