TOMAHAWK – Debut New Single

TOMAHAWK — the all-star ensemble comprised of Duane Denison (The Jesus Lizard), Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle, etc.), John Stanier (ex-Helmet, Battles), and

PROFOND BARATHRE – Debut New Music Video

Swiss post black-metal band PROFOND BARATHRE, comprised by members of Euclidean, are now streaming their entire third album “Tinnitus”, out now via Hummus Records. Check out the music video for the song “Corpus”

1 2 3 5