SUFFOKATE – Streaming New Track


SUFFOKATE has released a new song entitled “The Impostor,” which can be heard HERE.

The song features the band’s new line-up of Lars Diaz (drums), John Oliva (vocals), Ivan Munguia (bass), Jason Graff (guitar), and Miguel Esparza (guitar).

Suffokate will return to the road in July on the “Murder Without Motive Tour” alongside Abiotic, Aegaeon, and As They Sleep. Dates for the tour are as follows:

7/3 Houston, TX – Walters
7/4 San Antonio, TX – The White Rabbit
7/5 Austin, TX – Dirty Dog Bar
7/6 Dallas – Tomcats West
7/7 Tulsa, OK – The Vanguard
7/8 Chicago, IL – Bada Brew
7/9 Milwaukee, WI – The Metal Grill
7/10 Burnsville, MN – The Garage
7/11 Iowa City, IA – Gabes
7/12 Denver, CO – The Rock House
7/13 Colorado Springs, CO – Sunshine Studios
7/14 Salt Lake City, UT – The Loading Dock
7/16 Seattle, WA – El Corazon
7/17 Richland, WA – Rays Golden Lion
7/18 Salem, OR – The Nest
7/19 Santa Rosa, CA – Live Musicians Co-op
7/20 San Jose, CA – San Jose Rock Shop
7/21 Riverside, CA – Clash City Studios
7/22 Las Vegas, NV – Sports Centre
7/23 Hollywood, CA – The Whiskey
7/24 Anaheim, CA – Mirror Image Studios
7/25 Mesa, AZ – Club Red

Source: metalunderground

Facebook Comments Box