MARSHALL AMPS – “50 Years Of Loud Live” Celebration!


A group of well known rock musicians turned out for the “Marshall: 50 Years Of Loud Live” event at Wembley Arena in London, England this past weekend. The night saw members of Slayer, Iron Maiden, Slipknot, Black Label Society and many more team up for numerous covers.

You can check out a detailed track listing from the proceedings over at; while HERE you can view classic cuts originally recorded by Black Sabbath, Pantera, The Cult, Judas Priest, Motörhead and more:

“Mouth For War” (Pantera cover):

Vocals: Corey Taylor (Slipknot); Guitar: Kerry King (Slayer); Guitars: Nick Bowcott (ex-Grim Reaper); Bass: Jaz Lochrie (ex-Bad Company); Drums: Brian Tichy (ex-Ozzy Osbourne, etc.)

Facebook Comments Box