July 13, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

F5 – Launch Redesigned Website




The track listing is as follows:

01. Knife Fight In A Phone Booth

02. Sullivan

03. Murder The Dance

04. The Sleeping Beauty

05. Morose

06. Occam’s Razor

07. Bastion

08. Slavior

09. Kettle Black

10. Poseidon

11. The Demons That Could Be

12. Vertical Smile

Produced and engineered by Christian Olde Wolbers, mixed by Ben Schigel at Spider Studios, and mastered by Matt Rosebery at Skin Deep Studios, BLEED THE SKY lead vocalist Noah Robinson gives a little insight into the recording process:

“Our inspiration for this album was listening to all the stuff we grew up on. During every part of this recording, we had some sort of drink in our hand. We wanted to be relaxed and comfortable. We’re finally putting out the record that nearly killed us. This is exactly what we wanted to do from the beginning, but we just weren’t really sure how. We wanted to make the end-all, be-all record, and I think we accomplished that. Everything on this album is blood, sweat, and tears, even the hidden track. The first part of it are voicemails that somebody left us, and the second part was kind of last minute. When you hear it, you can tell. It was played on Quincy Jones’ piano at Westlake Studios in Beverly Hills. Bottom line, we can’t wait to hit the road again and show everyone the new BLEED THE SKY!!! ”

Justin Warrick, formerly of the Southern California band REV, recently joined the band’s ranks as their rhythm and lead guitarist.