June 14, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

SIX FEET UNDER – Announce New Guitarist

SIX FEET UNDER has announced the addition of original Cannibal Corpse (and ex-Deicide) guitar player Jack Owen to their lineup as second guitarist. Frontman Chris Barnes comments:

“It is with great pleasure that I announce and introduce to you our new second guitarist, Jack Owen. As you all know, Jack and I started off together helping form one of the greatest death metal bands of all time. Jack and I began talking a few months ago, after his departure from his previous band about joining forces.

“From my side of things, it’s going to be amazing to work with Jack again!! We had some intense adventures, to say the least hahaha…and it’s gonna be killer to step on stage with Jack for the first time in over 22 years! Jack will be joining SFU for the entire cycle of touring for the new album and beyond!”

ALBUM: Torment
RELEASE DATE: 02/24/2017

01. Sacrificial Kill
02. Exploratory Homicide
03. The Separation of Flesh from Bone
04. Schizomaniac
05. Skeleton
06. Knife Through the Skull
07. Slaughtered As They Slept
08. In the Process of Decomposing
09. Funeral Mask
10. Obsidian
11. Bloody Underwear
12. Roots of Evil

Source: Lambgoat