July 21, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

ASKA – New Album Details


Dallas, Texas traditional metal act, ASKA, featuring Ex-Omen members George Call (vocals) and Danny White (drums), have announced that the band’s forthcoming sixth release will be entitled “Fire Eater.” The album is set to drop on September 27th via Pure Steel Records. The album is the first release since 2007’s “Absolute Power.”

“Fire Eater” is described as powerful with lots of drive and passion, as with the band’s former releases. Melodic and straight heavy metal with a typical ASKA sound, George’s distinctive, rough and high power-voice, perfectly placed high-pitched screams, and some classic Maiden-Twin-leads: everything that a metal fan might wish for can be found on this newest release.

The track list for “Fire Eater” is:

1. Everyone Dies
2. Dead Again
3. Valhalla
4. Son Of A God
5. Angela
6. Harlot Of Eden
7. Red Cell
8. The Ripper (Judas Priest Cover)
9. Year Of Jubilee
10. The Last Message
11. Eye Of The Serpent

Source: Metalunderground