June 19, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

HAEMOTH – New Album Details


Following six years of unsettled silence, French aural terrorists HAEMOTH return with seven singeing psalms of uncompromising Satanik supplication. They have used that time well, to hone and harness their untrammeled, indiscriminate hatred into an irresistible force. Their resolve heightened, HAEMOTH delivers a devastating statement of destructive defiance and vitriolic vehemence. Corrupted by the glorious, bountiful presence of all-knowing evil — vice and deviance their predominant muse(s) — the hateful hellmongers channel pestilence, corruption and occult rituals into their most scathing and relentless concoction yet. Nasty and nebulous; noxious and netherworldly; In Nomine Odium is a caustic, toxic and breathtaking excursion into the darkest corridors of the human psyche, where even the more ambient passages are dark, menacing and deeply disturbing. This is the soundtrack to your worst nightmare: Life. Check out the cover art HERE.

In Nomine Odium Track Listing:
1. Odium
2. Slaying The Blind
3. Demonik Omniscience
4. Spiritual Pestilence
5. Disgrace
6. Son Of The Black Light
7. …And Then Came The Decease

HAEMOTH supports all that can contribute to the ruin of the human being — every form of vice — and doesn’t give a fuck what means is used to achieve this. All forms of depravity, destruction and hate must be preached. To become one with Him, inner death is inevitable. The weak ones don’t have their place here. May they burn in Hell…

In Nomine Odium will be released in North America via Debemur Morti Productions on January 10, 2012.