July 20, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

MORTICIAN – Announce Debut Full-Length Details!


Austrian traditional metal band MORTICIAN announced that it will release its debut album “Mortician” on November 25, 2011 through Pure Underground Records. The band was originally created in 1983, but split up in 1990 after issuing a couple of demos and EP “No War.” Guitarist Thomas “Tommy Lee” Metzler and vocalist Daniel Khan went on to form the power metal band Art Of Fear, who subsequently split in 2009 only to resurrect Mortician.

The track listing for “Mortician” is:

1. Change Your Behavior
2. Prepare For Death
3. Reflection Of Your Soul
4. Mortician
5. Metal Worship
6. Dead Beauty
7. No Light
8. Speed ??Addict
9. Street Warrior (Live)
10. No War (Live)
11. Sacrifice Of Sin (Live)

Source: Metalunderground