July 24, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

MOTLEY CRUE – Video Interview Posted Online




The album is due out in Europe on May 26th via Sanctuary Records (May 27th in the U.S.), and the track listing is as follows:

01. Straight To Hell

02. The Power And The Glory

03. Hand of God

04. Fall From Grace

05. Hell

06. Evil Perfection

07. Stab U In The Back

08. Armageddon

09. Kill The Music

10. Evilution Devilution

11. Blood Sky

12. USA For Satan

13. Dirge / The Awakening

You can also check out streaming audio samples of eight songs from ‘Hell’ here.