April 22, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

METALLICA – To Let Fan’s Experience New Album Before It’s Finished




Core members Jones, Kenny Harrelson (bass) and Dean Andrews (drums) are now joined by guitarists Drew Burke and Mike Farole.

In early 2007, AM CONSPIRACY signed with Corporate Punishment Records and began work on its first release with Rae DiLeo (FILTER, ARMY OF ANYONE). Shortly after signing, the band parted ways with the label and released a four-song EP entitled "Out of the Shallow End". Two of the tracks off the EP ("Absence" and "Far") have already been featured in regular rotation on XM Radio's SquiZZ, Europe's Kerrang!, and various FM stations across the U.S. "Right On Time" (another track off the EP) and "Welt" (previously unreleased) were part of the "WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2008" soundtrack.

For more information, go to www.myspace.com/amconspiracy.

Read Rocket's acclaimed '07 Interview With Jason "Gong" Jones HERE.