ZAKK WYLDE – Rock N’ Roll Roast ENCORE Air Times (Audio Only)



TMD

The Rock N’ Roll Roast of ex-OZZY guitarist Zakk Wylde will be re-broadcast in its entirety (audio only) on Ozzy SIRIUS XM channel @ Ozzy Boneyard channel 38.

Here are the air times:

Saturday, February 11th @ 6pm ET / 3pm PT

Monday, February 13th @ 11am ET / 8am PT

Friday, February 17th @ 5pm ET / 2pm PT

http://zakkwylde.com/landing.php

Facebook Comments Box