SUICIDAL ANGELS – New Album Details


SUICIDAL ANGELS have revealeds more details on upcoming 6th studio album “Division Of Blood,” which follows 2014 album “Divide and Conquer” and will be released on May 27th, 2016 via NoiseArt Records.

Recorded at Soundlodge Studios in Rhauderfehn, Germany with producer Jörg Uken, the “Division of Blood” track listing is as follows:

1. Capital Of War
2. Division Of Blood
3. Eternally To Suffer
4. Image Of The Serpent
5. Set The Cities On Fire
6. Frontgate
7. Bullet In The Chamber
8. Cold Blood Murder
9. Of Thy Shall Bring The Light

Source: metalunderground

Leave a Reply