SOILENT GREEN – European Tour Dates!



tmd

SOILENT GREEN will be launching their European Tour with TODAY IS THE DAY in April. Here are the confirmed dates:

Thu 14.04.11 Roadburn Festival, 013, Tilburg, The Netherlands.
Fri 15.04.11 Bunker, Schwalmstadt, Germany.
Sat 16.04.11 Dachstock, Bern, Switzerland.
Sun 17.04.11 Club 202, Budapest, Hungary.
Mon 18.04.11 Sottotetto Club, Bologna, Italy.
Tue 19.04.11 Arena, Vienna, Austria.
Wed 20.04.11 Exit Chmelnice, Prague, Czech Republic.
Thu 21.04.11 Debaser, Malmö, Sweden.
Fri 22.04.11 Inferno Festival, Rockerfeller, Oslo, Norway.
Sat 23.04.11 Beta, Copenhagen, Denmark.
Sun 24.04.11 Magasin 4, Brussels, Belgium.
Tue 26.04.11 Hafenklang, Hamburg, Germany.
Wed 27.04.11 Zapata, Berlin, Germany.
Thu 28.04.11 Le Nouveau Casino, Paris, France.
Fri 29.04.11 Mephisto, Barcelona, Spain.
Sat 30.04.11 Ritmo and Compas, Madrid, Spain.
Sun 01.05.11 SWR Barroselas Metalfest XIV, Barroselas, Portugal.
Mon 02.05.11 Santana 27 Black, Bilbao, Spain.
Wed 04.05.11 AN Club, Athens, Greece.

Soilent Green UK Tour with Dripback:

Thu 05.05.11 The Underworld, Camden, UK.
Fri 06.05.11 Crauford Arms, Milton Keynes, UK.
Sat 07.05.11 Millennium Music Hall, Cardiff, UK.
Sun 08.05.11 Old Bell, Derby, UK.
Mon 09.05.11 Moho Live, Manchester, UK.
Tue 10.05.11 Whelans, Dublin, Ireland.
Wed 11.05.11 Limelight, Belfast, UK.
Thu 12.05.11 Trillians, Newcastle, UK.
Fri 13.05.11 King Tuts, Glasgow, UK.
Sat 14.05.11 Corporation, Sheffield, UK.
Sun 15.05.11 Eddie’s, Birmingham, UK.

http://www.bloatedgoatrecords.com/

Leave a reply