RAGE – New Album Details Revealed


Germany’s RAGE will release the new full length album “The Devil Strikes Again” on June 10th via Nuclear Blast Records. The album marks the first full length release with the new members Marcos Rodriguez (guitars) and Vassilios Maniatopoulous (drums) flanking founder/bassist/vocalist Peavy Wagner.

“The Devil Strikes Again” will be released in the following formats: CD, Digibook (2CD), Deluxe Digibook (3CD) and vinyl LP.

The track list is as follows:


1. The Devil Strikes Again (4:25)
2. My Way (4:23)
3. Back on Track (4:23)
4. The Final Curtain (4:13)
5. War (4:24)
6. Ocean Full Of Tears (04:04)
7. Deaf, Dumb And Blind (04:18)
8. Spirits Of The Night (4:52)
9. Times Of Darkness (5:21)
10. The Dark Side Of The Sun (5:56)

Bonus (Digibook/ Deluxe / LP)

1. Bring Me Down (5:01)
2. Into The Fire (5:25)
3. Requiem (3:55)
4. Bravado (Rush Cover) (4:36)
5. Slave To The Grind (Skid Row Cover) (3:24)
6. Open Fire (Y&T Cover) (4:38)

CD Live 2016 (Deluxe only)

1. Black In Mind (live)
2. Sent by the Devil (live)
3. End of all Days (live)
4. Back in Time (live)
5. Down (live)
6. My Way (live)
7. Until I Die (live)
8. Don’t Fear the Winter (live)
9. Higher than the Sky (live)

Source: metalunderground


Leave a Reply